The Life and Times of Ronin Quinn

A Dad's eye view on the world at large

System Update November 21, 2009

Filed under: General — wompsett @ 12:30 pm

I regret to inform those of you who look forward to the Pic O The Day that I will be discontinuing that routine. It’s not because I don’t enjoy it, but rather because I feel like it’s taking away from joy of photographing him. I end up stressing on making sure I have enough pictures to cover the week and I would rather not have to worry about that.

The Solution?

There will still be pictures, just less frequently. Once, maybe twice a week. And we’ll just have to see how that goes. So thanks to all who have been checking in daily to see the little guy in his daily adventures. I hope you continue to check back in and see what he’s been up to.

 

Leave a Reply

