The Life and Times of Ronin Quinn

A Dad's eye view on the world at large

Two For Tuesday November 23, 2009

Filed under: General — wompsett @ 11:03 pm

First – I am going to do most of my actual blogging over here from now on. I was starting to feel guilty about writing in a more adult fashion on a blog that’s supposed to be dedicated to my kid. So come on over if you like and check me out. But be warned, if you’re looking for warm and fuzzy PG related posts then don’t bother clicking the link. I will be holding nothing back. There will be no censorship & no regard for your feelings. I am going off network.

I will continue to update here with pictures every so often, hopefully a couple times week, and with random tales of how the little guy is coming along. So if that’s what you’re after, you’ll just have to be more patient than before.

Thanks to everyone who has been checking in here regularly and irregularly. I appreciate it greatly.

Second – A Pic

 

One Response to “Two For Tuesday”

  1. Lynda Says:

    This picture was worth the wait. I love it.


Leave a comment