The Life and Times of Ronin Quinn

A Dad's eye view on the world at large

A Lot To Be Thankful For November 26, 2009

Filed under: General — monicaheartsrq @ 11:51 am

As a wee little one you know there is a lot to be thankful for. Ronin asked that we post his list, so here it is.

  • Mama’s boob
  • Soft warm butt wipes
  • my pass
  • Mama’s other boob
  • my swing
  • swaddle blankies
  • 14+ hours of daily sleep
  • bath pod
  • my hands
  • having so many servants to wait on me hand and foot
  • Mama’s boobs (ya, we told him he already said that but he insisted…)
  • black and white art
  • having someone to read me all my books
  • 2 grandmas and 2 grandpas that love me so much
  • aunts and uncles who also love me so much
  • my puppy dogs
  • and maybe those kitties too
  • all my other “aunts” and “uncles” and cousins and friends who love me so much
  • my Papa & my Mama

Of course for us, as his parents, this might be our most thankful Thanksgiving ever. Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Leave a Reply

